Fossil Creek's Snakebite
(Serves 1)

Typically we like to sit down with a nice cold beer during our Super Bowl parties. But your friends at Fossil Creek Liquor know that the only thing better than an ice cold beer during the Super Bowl is a delightful beer cocktail. We want to recommend the traditional Snakebite which combines one of our favorite beers, Guinness, with some hard cider and syrup.

Ingredients:
pint of Guinness (other dark stouts can be used if preferred)
pint of hard cider
a dash of blackcurrant syrup

Instructions:

Pour a pint of Guinness into a glass. Next float the cider on top of the Guinness by gently pouring over the back of a spoon. Last add the dash of blackcurrant syrup.

Some Recent Recipes
.......................................................................................
  Fossil Creek's Berry Shortcake
  Fossil Creek's Blood Orange Shandy
  Fossil Creek's Snakebite
  Fossil Creek's Hot Apple Strudel
  Fossil Creek's Elder-berry Fizz
  Fossil Creek's Candy Cane Fizz



Upcoming Holidays!
.......................................................................................
•  Chinese New Year – Fri, Jan. 31
•  The NFL Super Bowl – Sun, Feb. 2
•  Valentine's Day – Fri, Feb. 14
•  President's Day – Mon, Dec. 24
•  Texas Independence Day– Sun, Mar. 2
•  Mardis Gras – Tue, Mar. 4
•  St. Patrick's Day – Mon, Mar. 17
•  Tax Day – Tue, Apr. 15
•  Easter Sunday – Sun, Apr. 20
•  Cinco de Mayo – Tue, May. 5
•  Mother's Day – Sun, May. 11
•  Memorial Day – Mon, May. 26
•  Father's Day – Sun, Jun. 15
•  Independence Day – Fri, Jul. 4
•  Labor Day – Mon, Sep. 1
•  Halloween – Fri, Oct. 31
•  Veteran's Day – Tue, Nov. 11
•  Thanksgiving Day – Thu, Nov. 27
•  Christmas Eve – Wed, Dec. 24
•  Christmas Day – Thu, Dec. 25
•  New Year's Eve –Wed, Dec. 31
•  New Year's Day – Thu, Jan. 1




Some of our Popular Brands

•  Absolut Vodka
•  Belvedere Vodkas

•  Skyy Vodka
•  Enchanted Rock Vodka
•  Deep Eddy Vodka's
•  Kru Vodka
•  New Amsterdam Vodka
•  Pinnacle Vodka's
•  Sauza Hornitos Tequila
•  Monte Alban Tequila
•  Tanqueray Gin
•  Kraken Black Spiced Rum
•  Capt Morgan Spiced Rums
•  Bacardi Superior & Gold Rum
•  Malibu Coconut Rum
•  Jim Beam Bourbon
•  Hpnotiq Liqueur
•  Dewar’s Scotch

•  Jagermeister Liqueur
•  Cuervo Auth. Margarita's
•  Salvador's Margarita's
•  Hennessy Black Cognac