Mom's Strawberry Sangria-Mimosa by Fossil Creek Liquor
(Serves 6-8)

This mother's day we have combined two of our favorite cocktails into one - Sangria and Mimosas with a sweetly delicious spring twist. Strawberries, champagne and orange juice make a refreshing morning treat that your mom is sure to enjoy.

Ingredients:
1 1/2 cups of orange juice
1 cup of sliced strawberries
2 tablespoons of grenadine
1 bottle of champagne or sparkling wine

Instructions:

Add orange juice, strawberries and grenadine into a large pitcher. Slowly pour in the champagne and stir. Serve chilled.


Some Recent Recipes
.......................................................................................
  Mom's Strawberry Sangria Mimosa
  Cinco de Mayo Oasis Golden Sun
  Fossil Creek's Mexi-tini
  Fossil Creek's Paloma
  Fossil Creek's Easter Basket
  Fossil Creek's Easter Bunny Fizz
  Fossil Creek's Chocolate Bunny-tini
  Fossil Creek's Jelly Bean Jaunt
  Fossil Creek's Minty Peach Martini
  Fossil Creek's Green Crush
  Fossil Creek's Shamrock
  Fossil Creek's Milk Punch
  Fossil Creek's Real Hurricane
  Fossil Creek's Berry Shortcake



Upcoming Holidays!
.......................................................................................
•  Mother's Day – Sun, May. 11

•  Memorial Day – Mon, May. 26
•  Father's Day – Sun, Jun. 15
•  Independence Day – Fri, Jul. 4
•  Labor Day – Mon, Sep. 1
•  Halloween – Fri, Oct. 31

•  Veteran's Day – Tue, Nov. 11
•  Thanksgiving Day – Thu, Nov. 27
•  Christmas Eve – Wed, Dec. 24
•  Christmas Day – Thu, Dec. 25
•  New Year's Eve –Wed, Dec. 31
•  New Year's Day – Thu, Jan. 1




Some of our Popular Brands

•  Absolut Vodka
•  Belvedere Vodkas

•  Skyy Vodka
•  Enchanted Rock Vodka
•  Deep Eddy Vodka's
•  Kru Vodka
•  New Amsterdam Vodka
•  Pinnacle Vodka's
•  Sauza Hornitos Tequila
•  Monte Alban Tequila
•  Tanqueray Gin
•  Kraken Black Spiced Rum
•  Capt Morgan Spiced Rums
•  Bacardi Superior & Gold Rum
•  Malibu Coconut Rum
•  Jim Beam Bourbon
•  Hpnotiq Liqueur
•  Dewar’s Scotch

•  Jagermeister Liqueur
•  Cuervo Auth. Margarita's
•  Salvador's Margarita's
•  Hennessy Black Cognac